Contact Us

Movilla Abbey Church
63 Movilla Road
Newtownards
BT23 8EZ

Tel: 07902863222 or
028 9181 9794

Email: movilla.nursery@gmail.com

Opening Hours

MON 9.00am- 12 noon
TUES 9.00am- 12 noon
WED 9.00am- 12 noon
THURS 9.00am- 12 noon
FRI 9.00am- 12 noon

LUNCH CLUB
Monday-Friday 12 noon-1 pm

All Sessions- Term Time

Dates for your Diary

Wednesday 25th August - First day back
Monday 4th October - Training Day - Nursery only closed
Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October - Hallowe'en Break
Thursday 23rd December - Wednesday 5th January
Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February
Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April
Monday 2nd May
Wednesday 1st June - Training Day - Playgroup and Nursery closed
Thursday 2nd June and Friday 3rd June - Bank Holidays
Thursday 30th June - Last day of term

Latest News

Gallery

movilla-playgroup-sand-play

Opening Times

MONDAY  9.00 am- 12 noon
TUESDAY  9.00 am- 12 noon
WEDNESDAY  9.00 am- 12 noon
THURSDAY  9.00 am- 12 noon
FRIDAY  9.00 am- 12 noon

Lunch Club – Monday-Friday 12 noon-1 pm

All Sessions – Term Time

 

Holidays 2021/22

First Day Back: Wednesday 25th August (remember to check settling in groups and times)

Staff Training: Monday 4th October – Nursery only closed

Hallowe’en: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

Christmas: Thursday 23rd December – Wednesday 5th January

Half – Term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

Easter: Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April

May Day: Monday 2nd May

Staff Training: Wednesday 1st June – Playgroup and Nursery closed

June Bank Holidays: Thursday 2nd June and Friday 3rd June

Last Day: Thursday 30th June