Contact Us

Movilla Abbey Church
63 Movilla Road
Newtownards
BT23 8EZ

Tel: 07902863222 or
028 9181 9794

Email: movilla.nursery@gmail.com

Opening Hours

MON 9.00am- 12 noon
TUES 9.00am- 12 noon
WED 9.00am- 12 noon
THURS 9.00am- 12 noon
FRI 9.00am- 12 noon

LUNCH CLUB
Monday-Friday 12 noon-1 pm

All Sessions- Term Time

Dates for your Diary

Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February
Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April
Monday 2nd May
Wednesday 1st June - Training Day - Playgroup and Nursery closed
Thursday 2nd June and Friday 3rd June - Bank Holidays
Thursday 30th June - Last day of term
Holiday Calendar 2022-2023
Wednesday 24th August - First Day Back
Staff Training - Nursery Only - Monday 3rd October
Monday 31st October - Friday 4th Nov - Halloween Half Term
Thursday 22nd December - Wednesday 4th January - Christmas Holidays
Monday 13th February - Friday 17 February - Half Term
Monday 3rd April - Friday 14 April - Easter Holidays
Monday 1st May - Bank Holiday
Monday 29th May - Bank Holiday
Friday 30th June - Last Day

Latest News

Gallery

movilla-playgroup-table-top-activities

Opening Times

MONDAY  9.00 am- 12 noon
TUESDAY  9.00 am- 12 noon
WEDNESDAY  9.00 am- 12 noon
THURSDAY  9.00 am- 12 noon
FRIDAY  9.00 am- 12 noon

Lunch Club – Monday-Friday 12 noon-1 pm

All Sessions – Term Time

 

Holidays 2021/22

 

Half – Term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

Easter: Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April

May Day: Monday 2nd May

Staff Training: Wednesday 1st June – Playgroup and Nursery closed

June Bank Holidays: Thursday 2nd June and Friday 3rd June

Last Day: Thursday 30th June

 

Holidays 2022/23

First Day: Wednesday 24th August

Staff Training: Monday 3rd October – Nursery only closed

Halloween Half – Term: Monday 31st October – Friday 4th November

Nativity Play – Nursery: 16th December

Christmas: Thursday 22nd December – Wednesday 4th January

Half – Term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Easter: Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April

May Day: Monday 1st May

May Day: Monday 29th May

Last Day: Friday 30th June