Contact Us

Movilla Abbey Church
63 Movilla Road
Newtownards
BT23 8EZ

Tel: 07902863222 or
028 9181 9794

Email: movilla.nursery@gmail.com

Opening Hours

MON 9.00am- 12 noon
TUES 9.00am- 12 noon
WED 9.00am- 12 noon
THURS 9.00am- 12 noon
FRI 9.00am- 12 noon

LUNCH CLUB
Monday-Friday 12 noon-1 pm

All Sessions- Term Time

Dates for your Diary

Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February
Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April
Monday 2nd May
Wednesday 1st June - Training Day - Playgroup and Nursery closed
Thursday 2nd June and Friday 3rd June - Bank Holidays
Thursday 30th June - Last day of term
Holiday Calendar 2022-2023
Wednesday 24th August - First Day Back
Staff Training - Nursery Only - Monday 3rd October
Monday 31st October - Friday 4th Nov - Halloween Half Term
Thursday 22nd December - Wednesday 4th January - Christmas Holidays
Monday 13th February - Friday 17 February - Half Term
Monday 3rd April - Friday 14 April - Easter Holidays
Monday 1st May - Bank Holiday
Monday 29th May - Bank Holiday
Friday 30th June - Last Day

Latest News

Gallery

movilla-playgroup-playdough-activity

Healthy Break

We operate a healthy break policy whereby fresh fruit is delivered to our Playgroup and Nursery in order that a wide selection is offered at break-time.  As well as fruit a variety of bread, cereal, yoghurt, sandwiches, crackers, cheese, vegetable sticks are also offered.  Milk or water is available to drink.  Please do not send food (including birthday cakes) to Playgroup or Nursery with your child as there may be children attending who have food allergies.